Staff Directory



Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Conley
Head Coach
618-395-7777 ext. 2131 conleyd@iecc.edu
Bryce Labhart
Assistant Coach
618-395-7777 ext. 2131 labhartb@iecc.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Burris
Head Men's Basketball Coach
618-395-7777 ext. 2130 burrism@iecc.edu
Shannon Hough
Assistant Coach
Casey Wyllie
Assistant Coach
(815) 822-4073 caseywyllie@outlook.com


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Short
Head Coach
618-395-7777 ext. 2223 shortn@iecc.edu
Ed Wright
Assistant Softball Coach
Teddi Helsel
Assistant Coach


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clint Burris
Head Coach
618-395-7777 ext. 2400 burrisc@iecc.edu
Kelsi Scott
Assistant Coach
618-395-7777 Ext 2002 scottk@iecc.edu